4 Bedrooms
4 Baths
8 Guests
Oceanfront
From $2,500 Per Night
Book Now

Milestone

Grace Bay, Turks & Caicos

Milestone Villa is an oceanfront villa located on the world renowned Grace Bay Beach. You can enjoy a dip in the ocean – just steps away. This villa features 4 bedrooms, large heated pool, covered al fresco dining bar, fire pit and so much more. High quality interiors of this villa have been carefully chosen to provide a fresh and modern appearance with breathtaking views of the ocean. At Milestone Villa you can enjoy outdoor living – Caribbean style. Relax by the heated pool with outdoor wifi service and pool side music system. Utilize the outdoor dining and grill area. Later in the evening sit by the fire pit.

Amenities

  • Daily housekeeping / Butler
  • Office with two Apple computers
  • House Security System
  • Large heated pool
  • Poolside music system
  • Smart TV’s with Netflix
  • WIFI indoor and outdoor area
  • Covered alfresco dine bar
  • Firepit
  • Mosquito fogging system
  • Non-motorized sports
  • Air Conditioning Metered with an allowance of $300 per week
  • 24/7 Concierge services
  • Property Management services

Turks & Caicos

Pricing and availability

Book Now

October 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Saturday October 1
  • BOOKED
Sunday October 2
  • BOOKED
Monday October 3
  • BOOKED
Tuesday October 4
  • BOOKED
Wednesday October 5
  • BOOKED
Thursday October 6
  • BOOKED
Friday October 7
  • BOOKED
Saturday October 8
  • BOOKED
Sunday October 9
  • BOOKED
Monday October 10
  • BOOKED
Tuesday October 11
  • BOOKED
Wednesday October 12
  • BOOKED
Thursday October 13
  • BOOKED
Friday October 14
  • BOOKED
Saturday October 15
  • BOOKED
Sunday October 16
  • BOOKED
Monday October 17
  • BOOKED
Tuesday October 18
  • BOOKED
Wednesday October 19
  • BOOKED
Thursday October 20
  • BOOKED
Friday October 21
  • BOOKED
Saturday October 22
  • BOOKED
Sunday October 23
  • BOOKED
Monday October 24
  • BOOKED
Tuesday October 25
  • BOOKED
Wednesday October 26
  • BOOKED
Thursday October 27
  • BOOKED
Friday October 28
  • BOOKED
Saturday October 29
  • BOOKED
Sunday October 30
  • BOOKED
Monday October 31
  • BOOKED

November 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Tuesday November 1
  • BOOKED
Wednesday November 2
  • BOOKED
Thursday November 3
  • BOOKED
Friday November 4
  • BOOKED
Saturday November 5
  • BOOKED
Sunday November 6
  • BOOKED
Monday November 7
  • BOOKED
Tuesday November 8
  • BOOKED
Wednesday November 9
  • BOOKED
Thursday November 10
  • BOOKED
Friday November 11
  • BOOKED
Saturday November 12
  • BOOKED
Sunday November 13
  • BOOKED
Monday November 14
  • BOOKED
Tuesday November 15
  • BOOKED
Wednesday November 16
  • BOOKED
Thursday November 17
  • BOOKED
Friday November 18
  • BOOKED
Saturday November 19
  • BOOKED
Sunday November 20
  • BOOKED
Monday November 21
  • BOOKED
Tuesday November 22
  • BOOKED
Wednesday November 23
  • BOOKED
Thursday November 24
  • BOOKED
Friday November 25
  • BOOKED
Saturday November 26
  • BOOKED
Sunday November 27
  • BOOKED
Monday November 28
  • BOOKED
Tuesday November 29
  • BOOKED
Wednesday November 30
  • BOOKED

December 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday December 1
  • BOOKED
Friday December 2
  • BOOKED
Saturday December 3
  • BOOKED
Sunday December 4
  • BOOKED
Monday December 5
  • BOOKED
Tuesday December 6
  • BOOKED
Wednesday December 7
  • BOOKED
Thursday December 8
  • BOOKED
Friday December 9
  • BOOKED
Saturday December 10
  • BOOKED
Sunday December 11
  • BOOKED
Monday December 12
  • BOOKED
Tuesday December 13
  • BOOKED
Wednesday December 14
  • BOOKED
Thursday December 15
  • BOOKED
Friday December 16
  • BOOKED
Saturday December 17
  • BOOKED
Sunday December 18
  • BOOKED
Monday December 19
  • BOOKED
Tuesday December 20
  • BOOKED
Wednesday December 21
  • BOOKED
Thursday December 22
  • BOOKED
Friday December 23
  • BOOKED
Saturday December 24
  • BOOKED
Sunday December 25
  • BOOKED
Monday December 26
  • BOOKED
Tuesday December 27
  • BOOKED
Wednesday December 28
  • BOOKED
Thursday December 29
  • BOOKED
Friday December 30
  • BOOKED
Saturday December 31
  • BOOKED

January 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Sunday January 1
  • BOOKED
Monday January 2
  • BOOKED
Tuesday January 3
  • BOOKED
Wednesday January 4
  • BOOKED
Thursday January 5
  • BOOKED
Friday January 6
  • BOOKED
Saturday January 7
  • BOOKED
Sunday January 8
  • BOOKED
Monday January 9
  • BOOKED
Tuesday January 10
  • BOOKED
Wednesday January 11
  • BOOKED
Thursday January 12
  • BOOKED
Friday January 13
  • BOOKED
Saturday January 14
  • BOOKED
Sunday January 15
  • BOOKED
Monday January 16
  • BOOKED
Tuesday January 17
  • BOOKED
Wednesday January 18
  • BOOKED
Thursday January 19
  • BOOKED
Friday January 20
  • BOOKED
Saturday January 21
  • BOOKED
Sunday January 22
  • BOOKED
Monday January 23
  • BOOKED
Tuesday January 24
  • BOOKED
Wednesday January 25
  • BOOKED
Thursday January 26
  • BOOKED
Friday January 27
  • BOOKED
Saturday January 28
  • BOOKED
Sunday January 29
  • BOOKED
Monday January 30
  • BOOKED
Tuesday January 31
  • BOOKED

February 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wednesday February 1
  • BOOKED
Thursday February 2
  • BOOKED
Friday February 3
  • BOOKED
Saturday February 4
  • BOOKED
Sunday February 5
  • BOOKED
Monday February 6
  • BOOKED
Tuesday February 7
  • BOOKED
Wednesday February 8
  • BOOKED
Thursday February 9
  • BOOKED
Friday February 10
  • BOOKED
Saturday February 11
  • BOOKED
Sunday February 12
  • BOOKED
Monday February 13
  • BOOKED
Tuesday February 14
  • BOOKED
Wednesday February 15
  • BOOKED
Thursday February 16
  • BOOKED
Friday February 17
  • BOOKED
Saturday February 18
  • BOOKED
Sunday February 19
  • BOOKED
Monday February 20
  • BOOKED
Tuesday February 21
  • BOOKED
Wednesday February 22
  • BOOKED
Thursday February 23
  • BOOKED
Friday February 24
  • BOOKED
Saturday February 25
  • BOOKED
Sunday February 26
  • BOOKED
Monday February 27
  • BOOKED
Tuesday February 28
  • BOOKED

March 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wednesday March 1
  • BOOKED
Thursday March 2
  • BOOKED
Friday March 3
  • BOOKED
Saturday March 4
  • BOOKED
Sunday March 5
  • BOOKED
Monday March 6
  • BOOKED
Tuesday March 7
  • BOOKED
Wednesday March 8
  • BOOKED
Thursday March 9
  • BOOKED
Friday March 10
  • BOOKED
Saturday March 11
  • BOOKED
Sunday March 12
  • BOOKED
Monday March 13
  • BOOKED
Tuesday March 14
  • BOOKED
Wednesday March 15
  • BOOKED
Thursday March 16
  • BOOKED
Friday March 17
  • BOOKED
Saturday March 18
  • BOOKED
Sunday March 19
  • BOOKED
Monday March 20
  • BOOKED
Tuesday March 21
  • BOOKED
Wednesday March 22
  • BOOKED
Thursday March 23
  • BOOKED
Friday March 24
  • BOOKED
Saturday March 25
  • BOOKED
Sunday March 26
  • BOOKED
Monday March 27
  • BOOKED
Tuesday March 28
  • BOOKED
Wednesday March 29
  • BOOKED
Thursday March 30
  • BOOKED
Friday March 31
  • BOOKED

April 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Saturday April 1
  • BOOKED
Sunday April 2
  • BOOKED
Monday April 3
  • BOOKED
Tuesday April 4
  • BOOKED
Wednesday April 5
  • BOOKED
Thursday April 6
  • BOOKED
Friday April 7
  • BOOKED
Saturday April 8
  • BOOKED
Sunday April 9
  • BOOKED
Monday April 10
  • BOOKED
Tuesday April 11
  • BOOKED
Wednesday April 12
  • BOOKED
Thursday April 13
  • BOOKED
Friday April 14
  • BOOKED
Saturday April 15
  • BOOKED
Sunday April 16
  • BOOKED
Monday April 17
  • BOOKED
Tuesday April 18
  • BOOKED
Wednesday April 19
  • BOOKED
Thursday April 20
  • BOOKED
Friday April 21
  • BOOKED
Saturday April 22
  • BOOKED
Sunday April 23
  • BOOKED
Monday April 24
  • BOOKED
Tuesday April 25
  • BOOKED
Wednesday April 26
  • BOOKED
Thursday April 27
  • BOOKED
Friday April 28
  • BOOKED
Saturday April 29
  • BOOKED
Sunday April 30
  • BOOKED

May 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday May 1
  • BOOKED
Tuesday May 2
  • BOOKED
Wednesday May 3
  • BOOKED
Thursday May 4
  • BOOKED
Friday May 5
  • BOOKED
Saturday May 6
  • BOOKED
Sunday May 7
  • BOOKED
Monday May 8
  • BOOKED
Tuesday May 9
  • BOOKED
Wednesday May 10
  • BOOKED
Thursday May 11
  • BOOKED
Friday May 12
  • BOOKED
Saturday May 13
  • BOOKED
Sunday May 14
  • BOOKED
Monday May 15
  • BOOKED
Tuesday May 16
  • BOOKED
Wednesday May 17
  • BOOKED
Thursday May 18
  • BOOKED
Friday May 19
  • BOOKED
Saturday May 20
  • BOOKED
Sunday May 21
  • BOOKED
Monday May 22
  • BOOKED
Tuesday May 23
  • BOOKED
Wednesday May 24
  • BOOKED
Thursday May 25
  • BOOKED
Friday May 26
  • BOOKED
Saturday May 27
  • BOOKED
Sunday May 28
  • BOOKED
Monday May 29
  • BOOKED
Tuesday May 30
  • BOOKED
Wednesday May 31
  • BOOKED

June 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday June 1
  • BOOKED
Friday June 2
  • BOOKED
Saturday June 3
  • BOOKED
Sunday June 4
  • BOOKED
Monday June 5
  • BOOKED
Tuesday June 6
  • BOOKED
Wednesday June 7
  • BOOKED
Thursday June 8
  • BOOKED
Friday June 9
  • BOOKED
Saturday June 10
  • BOOKED
Sunday June 11
  • BOOKED
Monday June 12
  • BOOKED
Tuesday June 13
  • BOOKED
Wednesday June 14
  • BOOKED
Thursday June 15
  • BOOKED
Friday June 16
  • BOOKED
Saturday June 17
  • BOOKED
Sunday June 18
  • BOOKED
Monday June 19
  • BOOKED
Tuesday June 20
  • BOOKED
Wednesday June 21
  • BOOKED
Thursday June 22
  • BOOKED
Friday June 23
  • BOOKED
Saturday June 24
  • BOOKED
Sunday June 25
  • BOOKED
Monday June 26
  • BOOKED
Tuesday June 27
  • BOOKED
Wednesday June 28
  • BOOKED
Thursday June 29
  • BOOKED
Friday June 30
  • BOOKED

July 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Saturday July 1
  • BOOKED
Sunday July 2
  • BOOKED
Monday July 3
  • BOOKED
Tuesday July 4
  • BOOKED
Wednesday July 5
  • BOOKED
Thursday July 6
  • BOOKED
Friday July 7
  • BOOKED
Saturday July 8
  • BOOKED
Sunday July 9
  • BOOKED
Monday July 10
  • BOOKED
Tuesday July 11
  • BOOKED
Wednesday July 12
  • BOOKED
Thursday July 13
  • BOOKED
Friday July 14
  • BOOKED
Saturday July 15
  • BOOKED
Sunday July 16
  • BOOKED
Monday July 17
  • BOOKED
Tuesday July 18
  • BOOKED
Wednesday July 19
  • BOOKED
Thursday July 20
  • BOOKED
Friday July 21
  • BOOKED
Saturday July 22
  • BOOKED
Sunday July 23
  • BOOKED
Monday July 24
  • BOOKED
Tuesday July 25
  • BOOKED
Wednesday July 26
  • BOOKED
Thursday July 27
  • BOOKED
Friday July 28
  • BOOKED
Saturday July 29
  • BOOKED
Sunday July 30
  • BOOKED
Monday July 31
  • BOOKED

August 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Tuesday August 1
  • BOOKED
Wednesday August 2
  • BOOKED
Thursday August 3
  • BOOKED
Friday August 4
  • BOOKED
Saturday August 5
  • BOOKED
Sunday August 6
  • BOOKED
Monday August 7
  • BOOKED
Tuesday August 8
  • BOOKED
Wednesday August 9
  • BOOKED
Thursday August 10
  • BOOKED
Friday August 11
  • BOOKED
Saturday August 12
  • BOOKED
Sunday August 13
  • BOOKED
Monday August 14
  • BOOKED
Tuesday August 15
  • BOOKED
Wednesday August 16
  • BOOKED
Thursday August 17
  • BOOKED
Friday August 18
  • BOOKED
Saturday August 19
  • BOOKED
Sunday August 20
  • BOOKED
Monday August 21
  • BOOKED
Tuesday August 22
  • BOOKED
Wednesday August 23
  • BOOKED
Thursday August 24
  • BOOKED
Friday August 25
  • BOOKED
Saturday August 26
  • BOOKED
Sunday August 27
  • BOOKED
Monday August 28
  • BOOKED
Tuesday August 29
  • BOOKED
Wednesday August 30
  • BOOKED
Thursday August 31
  • BOOKED

September 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Friday September 1
  • BOOKED
Saturday September 2
  • BOOKED
Sunday September 3
  • BOOKED
Monday September 4
  • BOOKED
Tuesday September 5
  • BOOKED
Wednesday September 6
  • BOOKED
Thursday September 7
  • BOOKED
Friday September 8
  • BOOKED
Saturday September 9
  • BOOKED
Sunday September 10
  • BOOKED
Monday September 11
  • BOOKED
Tuesday September 12
  • BOOKED
Wednesday September 13
  • BOOKED
Thursday September 14
  • BOOKED
Friday September 15
  • BOOKED
Saturday September 16
  • BOOKED
Sunday September 17
  • BOOKED
Monday September 18
  • BOOKED
Tuesday September 19
  • BOOKED
Wednesday September 20
  • BOOKED
Thursday September 21
  • BOOKED
Friday September 22
  • BOOKED
Saturday September 23
  • BOOKED
Sunday September 24
  • BOOKED
Monday September 25
  • BOOKED
Tuesday September 26
  • BOOKED
Wednesday September 27
  • BOOKED
Thursday September 28
  • BOOKED
Friday September 29
  • BOOKED
Saturday September 30
  • BOOKED

Policies

Contact us about this Villa

  • Hidden